On your instructor/studio’s website, navigate to their Schedule page. Log in to your account.
The button on the right side of the card will differ depending on if you have an active membership: a) If you have a membership that includes the class, then you will see a REDEEM button.
b) If you do not have a membership, or if your membership does not include the class, then you will see a RESERVE button with the price of the class.
Click on the class that you want to book. You will be taken to a Class Details page. On the left side of this screen, you will see the class name, description, date, instructor, location, and other information about the class. The right side of this screen will differ depending on if you have an active membership: a) If you have a membership that includes the class, then you will see a REDEEM button with a message letting you know that the class you selected is included in your membership. Click the REDEEM button to book the class and you are all set!
You can always purchase this on-demand video for a friend by expanding the Booking for Friends dropdown. This is collapsed by default. More information about Booking for Friends can be found in step #4.
b) If you do not have a membership, or if your membership does not include the class, then you will see 2 suggested memberships that you can purchase and book the class with. You can also book just the class without a membership by choosing the This Class Only option. Choose an option and click Continue.
Next, decide if you are booking the class for yourself, yourself and others, or just others.
If you are booking for others, please enter their first name, last name, and email. Please note that your guests’ emails must be different from your own email. You can add multiple guests by clicking the + Add a Friend button.
Click Add to Cart to add additional classes to your cart. Click Buy Now to go straight to the check out.
Once you are ready to check out, click on the cart icon. On the checkout screen, you will see Basic Information, Payment, and Order Summary. a) Basic Information contains your information from your account. b) Payment. If your order total is greater than $0, a credit card is required. If your order total is $0 but you are purchasing a recurring membership, a credit card is required. c) Order Summary. The Order Summary will show all items that you are purchasing. You can add guests by clicking the + Add a Friend button. You can remove items by clicking the trash can icon.
If you have an account balance or a gift card balance that was previously redeemed, you will see those amounts here. Check the box to apply those balances. Uncheck those boxes if you do not want to apply those balances.
Lastly, if you have a discount code or a gift card, you can enter the code to apply it to your order.