Managing Your Class Roster

In this article:

How do I add clients to my class?


How do I cancel clients out of my class?


How can I view the booking method and guest information for a client?


How do I add clients to my class?

  1. Follow the steps to create or edit a virtual class or an in-person class
  2. Find the class in the dashboard and navigate to the class’ details page by clicking the 3 dots menu next to the class and clicking “View Class”.

    ​


  3. Scroll down the page and find the section labeled “People in Class.”

    ​


  4. Click the plus icon on the right to “Add user”.

    ​


  5. Type in the name or email of the client you want to add and select the correct user.

    The cart will automatically add the class. You can also add a package/membership to the cart, and the class will be "Redeemed" during checkout


    • Tip: To add a client for free, click the pencil and change the price to $0
    • Additional Help: More information about the Checkout Process can be found here
    • Screen

How do I cancel clients out of my class?

  1. Find the class in the dashboard and navigate to the class’ details page by clicking the 3 dots menu next to the class and clicking “View Class”.

    ​


  2. Scroll down the page and find the section labeled “People in Class.”

    ​


  3. Find the client that you want to cancel out of the class and click the 3 dots menu on the right.

    ​


  4. Choose one of three options:

    ​



    ​

    ​a) Cancel & refund. This option will cancel the client’s booking for this class and issue a refund in the form of the original payment method.

    ​b) Cancel & don’t refund. This option will cancel the client’s booking for this class without issuing a refund.

    ​c) Refund. This option will keep the client booked in the class and issue a refund in the form of the original payment method.

    ​

    ​

  5. If a refund option is chosen, you can choose if you want to issue a full refund or a partial refund.

    ​



    ​a) Full Refund. Refunds the entire payment including fees to the client. You will also see this transaction removed (or a negative payout) in your payout report.

    ​b) Partial Refund. Enter the amount that you want to refund. The client will receive this amount refunded. You will also see this transaction updated (or a negative payout) in your payout report.

    ​

    ​

  6. Double-check to make sure everything looks correct and click Refund.

    ​


How can I view the booking method and guest information for a client?

  1. Find the class in the dashboard and navigate to the class’ details page by clicking the 3 dots menu next to the class and clicking “View Class”.

    ​


  2. Scroll down the page and find the section labeled “People in Class.”

    ​


  3. On the middle of the table, a client’s booking can have tags:

    ​



Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us